The question that changed my life

Thanks for following me on Steemit. I know how valuable time is so I greatly appreciate you giving me a piece of yours.

I’m Hustle Hacker. For much of life, I didn’t really do anything to be marginally better than my humble beginnings in the public housing projects of Pittsburgh. This all changed after I woke up one morning with a vicious hangover and said, “I’m tired of being a fucking loser.”

This epiphany marked the start of my journey and continues to inspire much of my writing, including the book you downloaded the free chapter from. Right now I’m working towards my physics degree, writing, loving life with my girlfriend and cats, and training for boxing.

Let me ask you a question I asked myself that one day. The very question that led me to quit drinking alcohol (among many other changes):

What is the one thing you need to change that will make the greatest impact on your life?

quiz.PNG

The answer may surprise you. Sometimes it’s not what we need to do, but what we need to stop doing. For me, it was drinking. What is it for you? Drop me a line.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now