Heraklius_COMFORT ZONE_2020

he stemians greetings success for all of us ... I'm back to publish a poem ...
Heraklius_COMFORT ZONEcts71c.jpg

Heraklius_COMFORT ZONE
Morning to morning I take in the campaign Like tie people who are crazy material Boredom opens the way to find a role Get out of your comfort zone

The first lashing Let bygones be bygones Work with heart We are human beings, not cow games

The first lashing Let it turn blue Work with the heart

Slowly after time I assemble my ego Embrace the people who started to be like me open the way to find friends Move from the comfort zone

The first lashing Let bygones be bygones Work with heart We are human beings, not cow games The first lashing Let it turn blue Work with the heart

The first lashing Let it turn blue Work with the heart We are human beings, not cow games

Embedded my message So as not to be mistaken Work with heart

Shut up and die Belonging to him who can't stand, stand up Shut up and die ...
2020_heraklius

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency