This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Wake up in Venezuela

Wake up in Venezuela has become a challenge, I'm not talking about waking up alive (which is enough), I mean waking up with courage, wanting to fight, hoping for a new day and a new opportunity to succeed.

Image taken from: https://antoniomastorres.wordpress.com/2013/09/17/un-triste-despertar/

When you say "Live" in this beautiful homeland, it really speaks of surviving, or sub-living, because living with all your needs covered became an utopia almost unattainable for the ordinary Venezuelan, that was for people of great resources, (That if they remain in the country, among them the so-called bachaqueros, plugged and corrupt).

Image taken from: https://www.elnogalino.cl/2015/06/08/carta-abierta-a-un-facho-pobre/

But for a father of family like me, it is a daily anguish to think about what my children will eat today, and what they will eat tomorrow, or to think that they can buy new clothes or shoes, which they already have. patch, paste or sew because it only reaches to acquire some food.

Image taken from: http://www.soloparamadres.com/890-como-comprar-ropa-para-tus-hijos

Those Christmases where the children premiered the 24th and the 31st were behind, the gifts, the smiles, the joys, everything is a memory that comes with the deepest nostalgia.

Image taken from: http://www.pac.com.ve/seccionesespeciales/navidad-en-venezuela/recetas.php?sect=c

The new school year is no less distressing, the lists of books, supplies, materials and other implements that ask at school cause only something to parents: WINS TO CRY.

Image taken from: http://www.eikon.com.mx/utiles-escolares-mas-caros-que-el-ciclo-pasado/

I do not touch the issue of medicines because I have not yet had to live an anguish of that kind, thank God, but I'm not exempt from living it and I know it's pretty tough because I've seen, heard and known quite dramatic cases.

But the reason for this post is not continue to result in something that most of the world already knows, is simply to make everyone know the other side of the crisis, that despite all the bad, I am grateful to my God because I have health and my family too, I know that this situation will not be forever, I only fear that my ability to endure and end, is not easy, but we must draw strength from where there are none to move forward, the smile of my children is my motor, the joy of seeing them grow and mature, understand them when they ask me: Why can not you buy me such and such a thing? Why not reach? ... the little ones do not understand, the biggest try to give me their support and push me with words of encouragement ... that's what I appreciate the most ...

Venezuela I love you and you do not know how much pain it gives me to see how they have destroyed you, and notice that I am not naming any guilty, because I think that in this, we all have part of the fault, the same culture of anti-values ​​that have emerged in the Venezuelans, the "QUÍTATE TU PA' PONERME YO (REMOVE YOU, TO PUT ME)", "TO ME WHO DO NOT GIVE ME, TO ME WHERE THEY ARE," the same people fucking the people, the bachaqueros, the SCRAPER TRAVELER'S QUOTES, the ones that take the cash out of the country , the smugglers, those who charge commissions for passing a card at a point of sale, those who make everything expensive for no reason, those who hoard and hide the products ... and even, those who have to buy those products with surcharge and allow Fuck us everywhere ... but is that ... How do we do ?, What else can we do?

In truth, sometimes despair, apathy, reluctance to seize me ... but as I said, I must continue fighting, I must move forward ...

HAPPY DAY FOR ALL VENEZUELANS IN AND OUT OF VENEZUELA ... STRENGTH ... !!!