This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Had A Great Time Yesterday. Been Pumping Up Lately.

I feel spoiled with all these bands and concerts. I don't really know how to explain. For now it seems I must create and have fund 'cause I am finding more people that I could create or collaborate with. If I had a music set I could start playing live. So it's big time get to work time!! I feel great. Took my mom to a movie last night before a free rap concert. Made allot of people, danced. Made a few important contacts. I want life to keep getting interesting and more exciting.

Took me awhile to recover from last night lol. Stayed up to 5 a.m. But it was worth it for sure. Got a free VIP ticked for the next rap show in December. Nice! Now I'm just taking it easy brewing up some ideas for lyric and music writing. I'm going to get out for a bit for coffee. Keep the day prime.

So now I will get into my mind and come up with whatever. Turn the social medias off again, try not to smoke as much, focus. This next week should be fun 'cause I am inspired. I wonder what I will come up with. Okay well don't know what else to talk about now. Will post again when I have something of interest.