Feeling A Bit Better, Still Unable To Go Out, Oh The Weather!

No matter, I contemplated, going thru a trip phaze of some sort. End up being amazed or at least able to say Hey! I'm feeling the pull to my own front to confront the lacklustre culture. Get out of the bluster to a new cluster of thought. All the ridiculous conditions, it has to stop. I will speak on the maniacal ways in the days to come. I am finding a special tack to stay on track for my own kinda art attack. Yea the old band name Massesect was good, I think I can stick with that. Get to that cartoon detox rehab!

It's snowing again around here! Find that cozy part of life again! That is how I'm approaching coming out of the sickness I had the last few days this season. Ripe pissed off non-sane conditioned scenario, the culture gave them rabies, now is there anywhere to go? Find the expression to treat repression. I'm finding my way, a way around here, now on the tip of the fingers and tongue, I can work it all out in a play, work out the character show.

Yea time for me to relax out more, clear the mind, keep up on myself. It was another day of not doing too much. Now is the weekend, feeling better, I think I can get out and do something! I'll rest up now tonight and stay active. I know I'm capable of having fun and getting some stuff out. Will keep it updated and continue to try to make life interesting. I've been cooped but always want to build something up.

Now it's bed time for me. Time to dream off to sleep land again. Okay I'm ready, make it a fun time.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now