This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

My life story ..

I'm not a poor girl also not rich too.we lived in a city not in a village. we were lived in a small house which surrounds with noice of vehicles, playing kids instead of noice of birds ,water falls, and noice which arises while walking over dry leaves..
yes!I really love such a peaceful environment...it was MY dream. .I still can remember our garden ..it was just a garden but it filled with lots of memories which still makes Me happy...we used to play in our garden until we feel tiered. We have build a small hut and we feel ots our dream house where we play without limit n where we shout loudly n the place where we play with our pets too.

When I was small I had nice time with my family.playful bro always tease us.when I say us only I remembered who always besides me n understood my feelings as well.That is my lovely sisy.cannot replace anyone behalf of her!yes I still really love her from my soul...

Thing which I cannot skip here is....

Continues with next article...
If u enjoy my life story please courage me by upvote me n comment me ..
Thank you guys..