This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

My Comic Boxing Stories 2 – I want to be a Strong fighter!

There was an article that I wrote in Korean but I just wanted to try to talk for the global friends :)

I'm not a native English speaker, so I got helped by an English translation service named as papago.naver.com 


As I mentioned in my previous article, I do boxing for hobby and exercise.

[ My Boxing Story 1 - The reason why I can't stop boxing ]

This is written in Korean, if many readers lives a message, I will try to translate this to English :)


[Photo source - JTBC News, Siyoung is under the indiscriminate attack ]

 [ 사진 출처 - JTBC  News, Siyoung is under the indiscriminate attack

The lady who got punched on her face is Siyoung Lee, a famous actress and the boxing champion. 

I’m a fan of her.


We have two nearby gym coaches who have been in charge of other sports, and now they are sparring every other day. He's a kind of sparring broker (because every time he see a member coming in to the gym, he recommend to do the sparing with other one.) 


Of course, every time he meets me, he makes me do the sparing even with the guy who is 20kg (44lb) heavier than me. 

It’s so tough to me but I enjoy to challenge. 😊 


Last week, however, I got an interesting experience.


I got the sparing with 2 members, once I was paired up with a beginner who got only a few months experience, then the next one was the best boxer in the gym. We call him ‘the King’.


Actually, I don't have much of a sparring experience because my previous gyms were the gyms kind of like only for the diet. They really hesitate to make their customers to fight even though the gym is called ‘BOXING GYM’!! because they don’t want to make anybody harmed or wounded. (They didn’t want to loose their profit givers. Members were their kind of like ‘STEEM POWER’. 😊


I started hanging out with my novice, and my coach said, "Please don’t treat him so tough! He is a novice, Ok?”

Then, I thought in my mind that ‘Oh, what are you talking about! He looks fast and strong, even he looks so younger than me!’


I couldn't relax until we start the sparing but, just right before we start the game, I realized why he asked me to do gentle to him.


It was so~~ easy to fight!

I realized that he scared of me.  


‘What the .. Look at him, he is frozen!’ 

I was screaming in my heart.

And, I really, happily enjoyed that game at ease.

The dark blue shirt is for experienced boxers, and the light blue shirt is for beginners. (There are some people who are the elders but, wear the light blue shirt then fight as they are a beginner to just win the game 😊 .. just for joke)

Wham!

Wham! Wham!

Hands down with relax.

Just blocked without a fear and got hit for his training. It was tickles. 

I relized that the boxing could be this easy and comfortable. Haha~


And after two days, I finally got a fight with the strongest player in our Gym.

We call him the ‘King’.


I was so excited and tensed. 


The red T-shirt is only for the winner of a well-known competition for amateurs. 

" This is my honor to have this fight, master!"


I made a polite bow to the winner in reverence.


And the opposite situation happened the day before yesterday.

Wham!

Wham! Wham!

He just patted me gently but, my mouthpiece flied away. (A pale pink object in a red circle)

The poor looser picked up his mouthpiece. 


Even though I felt clear that King didn’t do his best, it was not easy to through my punch.

Maybe, that was because, I feared when and how I got be beaten.

And, I felt something like a pressure on the stronger.


I came down after sparring and the King gave me a piece of advice.


" You don’t hesitate and wait too much to punch out. Try to attack before your opponents, Ok?"

I answered without a hesitating.

“Oh, I see, I will! thank you, master!”

But, I thought like, ‘That would not be easy even for you if you fight with a stronger player, right?’ 

I said ‘Thank you’ with my mouth but, I said ‘F.. you’ with my mind. 😊 


And, then I realized!


‘Ah, Competition exists only between similar persons! Not only in Boxing but also in all life!’ 

‘The Stronger can have plenty of relaxation in all of competitions! Oh, yeah! I really want to be a Stronger in everything.. boxying, business and life!’ 


And then, today, I got a fight with a similar skilled boxer.

We were similar in skills but he was much younger than me and tall, and physically stronger.


I fought to death ... Relaxation? F…Y ! 

Similar skilled ones (who wear the same colored shirts) must fight to die! 


Oh, it was so tough!


Now, While I’m writing this article, I feel like I may want to live as a winner who has no competitors not only in boxing but the Life also. 

Oh, I know! that is not a possible dream. 😊


Have a great day.