In Transit…

IMG_2402.jpeg

For the past four days, our family has been on the adventure that is the 2024 Idaho State Shotgun Competition.

IMG_2401.jpeg

IT’s rather hard to compose a post on my phone, and so much has happened that I want to relay in my usual Kat way, so I’m saving all the juicy bits for when I get home.

IMG_2371.jpeg

Suffice it to say, there will be tales a plenty. Between the the dust storm with hurricane force winds, the rental car with the plates of horror, and Marine EOD story time, lets just say the last fee days have been a hoot.

IMG_2422.jpeg

And on that note I’ll be leaving ya, with some pictures of story time anticipation. I have over five hundred miles and a museum to visit today!

IMG_2374.jpeg

And as most of the time, all the images in this post were taken on the author’s duststorm surviving iPhone.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency