Sunday Spring

I spent a few hours today talking to family, making plans, enjoying the weather outside, which seems like an early spring.

The warmer weather is why we cleaned up the trees and rose bushes yesterday, because if it continues like that a few more days, and weather forecast doesn't show signs of winter returning in the next couple of days, then it is likely vegetation will start its spring cycle.

Anyway, I won't bother you today with any 'heavy' Steem stuff. Hopefully you have a good weather too where you live, so you can enjoy it as well!

If not, you can still enjoy your family, a good book or a hobby.

Happy Sunday!

P.S.: The picture is from Pixabay, because I feel too lazy to go back down to the garden and take a picture of our snowdrops myself, plus I'm a bad photographer:
snowdrop3975142_640.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now