COUNTING MY BLESSING

Being around with toxic people like toxic neighbors, toxic boss, toxic coworkers and many other stressors is STRESSFUL, the only thing I can do to get rid the depression they create is to count my blessing.
20180506_192403.jpg

It is a blessing to meet someone to love me and start make a family and to have a child to take care and to love; to have friends you can confide with and laugh with. Things arrive in our lives on time whether good or not so good; so I always tell my self, just live the NOW; accept what is and what isn't there.

Anticipation triggers my anxiety attack, thinking of past mistakes makes me feel depressed and the thing is I cannot travel back in time to correct my mistakes or travel to future to make things done for my present. I just have to live the present by counting my blessing, the air I breath, the life I have upon waking up and the little things I have I should be thankful about it. If I am positive, the less stress I have, the healthier my life would be.

Sometimes it is only our selfishness that make us unhappy.

20180506_150316.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now