It's been one of THOSE days!

image

Do you ever feel this way?

I think when you work in a "seasonal industry", although you are mentally and physically prepared for the season to start, once it starts, it hits you like a train. I feel absolutely drained.

I'm totally aware that we make a big bulk of our yearly income in the summer and that is the movitation that keeps me going but some days I really do want to just say "you know what, the hell with it all! What do I want money for anyway?!"

Then the reality sets in and says to me:

  • you have a child that you need to provide for

    image

  • you have employees that you need to provide for

image

  • you have clients that count on you

image

And at that point I just go "oh sod it I just keep at it!" and I keep smiling.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency