RE: RE: Ask and you shall receive!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ask and you shall receive!

RE: Ask and you shall receive!

The little award and token of appreciation i got from a charitable man (dimimp) is gone. I'm devastated, down, frustrated and shattered.

Today is 22nd of December the exact day i joined our mother platform steemit (joined 22nd December 2017). I'm a year older on steemit. Before my birth day on the platform I'm sad regretting my last action.

I regret selling off all i gained from a generous man dimimp for the sake of making steemjet games downloadable and playable online then end up not archiving the aim because of insufficient fund. I only felt that being real and original pays, little did i know that is good to be unreal and fake at a time for the purpose of getting what you want meanwhile i still stand to my fate.

I now see why everyone are fake by getting what they want throw fake proposals and demands.

I would have no regret if i had sold out the award i got from you and invest it in business or something else better still convert it to other coins that are not fucked up or hoddle it while waiting for the Crypto Bull Run.

MAKING THE STEEMJET BOARD GAMES DOWNLOADABLE AND PLAYABLE ONLINE IS OF UTMOST IMPORTANCE TO ME AND NOW TO THE COMMUNITY STEEMJET THAN THE AFOREMENTIONED.

I know your financial state might me tight at the moment but PLEASE HELP ME WITH 3500 STEEM LET ME COMPLETE THIS PROJECT.

You were impressed when you saw the manual copies of the games.

On completion of the computerized part of the game i promise to give you internal joy, happiness that will cover all the hurt words and hatred you've received from people as a result of being charitable.
Cross my heart It's goon be mind blowing and interesting. Moreso, don't forget to renew my contract for 2019.

PLEASE SEND ME 3500 STEEM I SWEAR YOU WILL LIKE THE ONLINE PART OF THE GAMES MORE THAN YOU LIKED THE MANUAL COPIES.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now