Protectors And Law Enforcers

Hmm, they always call them post celebrators. Whenever they are on the street to perform a task, many sees them as spoiling their moves. But I don't know why they think that way when they are actually doing their work.

image
Pixabay

I know by this time you must be wondering which people am talking about or you might have known the answer already. But still I will have to say it. These people I am talking about are the police.

Many at times, when people see them over here on the street they begin to call them all sort of names. Some call them 1 Ghana cedi while others call them blue-blue..... Lol

Well did I just laugh? Hehe.... Yea I think I did, and those names made me to laugh. How can the very people who have being given the position to protect and enforce the laws of the country be mocked this way.

I don't blame the citizens for calling them those names though because they have stepped so low to be called that. They never stop taking bribe so they will still be mocked that way.

But today and this very morning, I love what they are doing. They are all out today to enforce the laws of the country by taking out all those who takes the laws in their own hands.

Great work to them this day and I think they will get back their honour when they keep up with such great works.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency