Holiday Stress! But we are on our way.

Haha, after getting rid of my business and 24/7 hour contracts I would never have thought to ever have to experience the stress of a server breaking down anymore.

But it seems I replaced one with another!

Bianca and I are leaving on holiday today and this morning the whole blockchain broke down :)

Luckily it was quickly patched but man, the stress!

It's in these moments I am so happy that I am part of a team for our witness and no longer have to face most problems alone.

I'm very grateful for the blockbrothers!


C1BA4683-66BD-4E63-9012-A94047A9DC67.jpg


We left around 13:00 and took the bus and the metro together to the train station and from there to the airport.

Looking out the window looking at the beautiful weather I did wonder why I went on holiday in the first place!

But who could have known!?

We are probably experiencing one of the most beautiful spring and summers I ever seen in the Netherlands!


IMG_6887.jpg


Arriving at Schiphol we found out the flight was delayed.

Luckily the World Cup brought some relief to us and other passengers enjoying the game on my laptop.


754A9914-6AD5-4C81-A965-7CEBF3C10998.jpg


We are now about to board and are finally on our way!

Where are we going?

To the Island of @abh12345!

See you there!



I am part of witness @blockbrothers.

Please consider us for your witness vote if you think we deserve it here:




Vote for @blockbrothers via SteemConnect
Set blockbrothers as your proxy via SteemConnect

We are the creators of Steemify a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.

Get it Here:

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now