This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Heatwave! Eating outside with Bianca and my dad. Kofta's with couscous and a cucumber salad.

This morning Bianca and I found ourself in the gym once more.

But even the gym has trouble dealing with the current weather.

We are in the middle of a heatwave in the Netherlands.

It's also boiling in there! The airco can't beat it.

But we still worked our ass off. (I was sweating like a pig, drank 2 liters of water while there).

Today was 32 degrees celsius and their is no end in sight yet.

But we make the best of things :)


IMG_7803.jpg


What I do like is eating outside though and that's been possible for a long while now.

Bianca made this amazing meal for us tonight.

As you can see my dad was there as well.

All I had to do was grill some Kofta's and that was it!


IMG_7805.jpg


She also made this great salad with cucumber and something I don't eat much called couscous with vegetables.


IMG_7806.jpg


IMG_7807.jpg


It was extremely delicious and in line with Steemfat as far as I'm concerned!



I am part of witness @blockbrothers.

Please consider us for your witness vote if you think we deserve it here:




Vote for @blockbrothers via SteemConnect
Set blockbrothers as your proxy via SteemConnect

We are the creators of Steemify a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.

Get it Here:

My video is at DLive