A continuation of an already awesome day.

On the way back from the meet-up yesterday I gave Bianca a call.

We were to go out that night and I was wondering where she was at.

She just arrived home she said but after some encouraging from my side she would make her way back to Rotterdam :)

When I arrived at the Central Station of Rotterdam I walked to one of our favourite bars.

Sun on my face enjoying the already awesome day.

I sat down ordered a nice beverage and read a newspaper.


26851E1A-D00A-4128-863E-6C09066AD7AF.jpg


It then occurded to me that it was around 6pm and my friends would be off too!

I sent them all a message if they were up for a beer.

"I'll be there in 20 min!" I got from Fabio (@fabrews)!

"I'm buying some snacks but I'll be there soon!" from @eqko.


289CD65C-73FE-48C3-9135-9111D4E50F11.jpg


I love these unplanned events.

Sitting there everyone arrived one by one!

Bianca first, then @eqko and then @fabrews and lastly Camilla his future wife :)


7822F293-4D05-4EF0-9DC7-024AF64174F9.jpg


As you can see a battle lost for Steemfat but a battle won for happiness!

And now I'm off to the gym.

I'm pretty sure I have enough fuel to push extra hard :)



I am part of witness @blockbrothers.

Please consider us for your witness vote if you think we deserve it here:




Vote for @blockbrothers via SteemConnect
Set blockbrothers as your proxy via SteemConnect

We are the creators of Steemify a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.

Get it Here:

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now