How Much Do You Spend on Your Internet? Just Realized I'm Spending $100+ Monthly! That is Insane!

Just out here trying to get my internet data issues solved. OMG, I cannot believe how much I have been spending in the last year or so!Freaking crazy!

Today I decided to stop by my internet providers office for my internet statement for the last 6 months and it turns out I am spending a approximately $100 per month! That is super expensive given my status(unemployed) , that would explain why I am constantly having to take out some Steem Here & there.

From today however, that changes!

I've decided to get on an unlimited data package for half my monthly expenses. That's about $50 per month. I think that is a better and more manageable plan. Now, every end month I have to make sure I can at least save 50SBD for my data plan. Sounds fair right?

jdwxwomcsd.jpg

ION, I am just sitted in this cafe trying to get some work going. July is going to be such a great monthly! You know how they say you should speak into existence what you want to see in reality? That is exactly what I am doing day in, day it. And I am positive the universe is manifesting, because? The Law of Attraction!!

42u0vygeim.jpg

Java House is a household name in Kenya. Everyone knows if you want great coffee you have to find the nearest Java to you. I kid you not. I've made a few foreign friends who can swear by this. Most often than not, foreigners are blown away by the quality of coffee and tea in Kenya, majority carry as much of it as they can back home. It's that good!

als72ql1ln.jpg

This particular branch is in the shopping mall. Right next to where my internet providers office is. I can't imagine how the staff there perseveres all this flavorful smells, it would be so difficult for me, yeah, I love to eat, a looooottt!! :D

Other than that, I am glad and feeling somewhat accomplished today for having nearly solved my internet issues. Back on that saving streak because I have a vacation to get to this month!! :)))

Fantastic July to All!! :))
XOXO

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency