This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

I'm so depressed that I know what to do to feel good // Estoy tan deprimida que ya sé que hacer para sentirme bien

It is difficult to be optimistic at times or try to feel "good" when things are painted a black color that obscures everything. What's to be happy? And how to achieve it when everything seems contrary and things happen to you that you do not want to happen things that simply depressed you to the point that make you want to disappear, forever, I just wanted to share this with you because I'm really very sad, and not I know how to cheer up maybe this article nobody see it but I wanted to vent, since I do not have anyone to do it with

29136429_551178668599233_7292952398157316096_n.jpg
ESTA SOY YO, CUANDO ERA FELIZ Y NO LO SABIA

Es difícil ser optimista en ocasiones o tratar de sentirse “bien” cuando las cosas se pintan de un color negro que oscurece todo. Que s ser feliz? Y como lograrlo cuando todo te parece contrario y te pasan cosas que no quieres que te pasen cosas que simplemente te deprimen a tal punto que te hacen querer desaparecer, para siempre, solo quería compartir esto con ustedes porque de verdad ando muy triste, y no se como animarme quizás este articulo nadie lo vea pero quería desahogarme, ya que no tengo a nadie con quien hacerlo