Boredom Is Real And It's Getting To Me

When this lockdown all started, I never thought it could get to me the way it has few days now. I have never felt extremely bored in my entire life the way I am feeling now. Everything looks like it is paused. I have personally tried my best to engage in so many activities that could spring excitement back into my life, but they all seem to last only for some minutes.

man-272675_1280.jpg
pixabay.com

2020 has been a hell of a year and I will never forget how it has affected me both financially, emotionally, physically and psychologically. A year that is packaged with so many wrong things happening all at the same time. Maybe this is happening only to me, my guess. Because I still see people having fun with all these happening all around us.

I stopped writing a while ago as I have been busy with work and all. But since the lockdown started, I have been out of work. Since I have all the time coupled with the fact that I am bored, I tend to pick up my pen once again.

Writing isn't really a part of me, but I enjoy engaging in it as it helps to broaden my scope. I will strive to make quality post that my followers can benefit from. More so, a post that will motivate and inspire us all during this pandemic.

Friends and readers, if you have suggestions on what I can do to help kill this boredom, please don't hesitate to share with me. I am looking forward to seeing suggestions in the comment section. Do have a lovely day you all.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency