This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Finding a method to teach your son how to count

Numbers.png
Steem parents and parents to be.. And for those of you in a position to teach, help and/or assist a sibling or child ,this post is for you .


Steemians, my son Logan is 6 years old and hes in kindergarden right now, his teacher has a goal that all the students will be able to count to 100 before the end of the school year. Initially Logan was like most students in his class room having problems. However once I made his sisters and my ex wife start enforcing counting things as you can see in my video above he begun getting
a head. It definitely helps when parents, and those involved on a daily basis help out. I hope you all enjoyed have a good one. Stay safe everyone.

Disclaimer The image used in my posts header section was located and found on E2f translations.

Logo
Center