This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Anything to report?

Im here, it seems to be a great place to meet and share information. I see so many posts that focus on cryptocurrency and steem and wondered if I'm supposed to write about the increase in my profit last month because I did some crazy link that got upvoted that some on re-posted and then the followers I currently have ended up like some wall street chart with millions of #steemit credits.

NO... I just have a load of blurb that I am not necessarily getting more status for just want to know if I can focus on something in life that can reach more people somewhere in the world that sounds interesting. Do I #promo-steem it? Do I #introduceyourself it?

See I was going to write a quick post every day and set up a tag for #life and #blog each time I post. Seems fair to say I'm digressing my life on a daily basis, my thoughts, actions and feelings just blurbed out to any or everyone in a digital world.