Last BBQ for the season?

img_0.19541190837890585.jpg

The sunny days are getting shorter, it's only 6 but already very dark out, however we had some decent weather so I figured why not whip out the BBQ for the last time in this year.

It may be really dark but when there is a will there is a way and so you find me on the side of the house with my trusty light, cooking up some nice sausages, yummy!

Also being the artsy dude I am, I made a slow shutter picture of the BBQ in action below.

Looking to make some really good posts about some hive proposals this week so be sure to follow the blog and stick around for the goodies.

img_0.7144111539968564.jpg


Hope you got some value from my post,
Thanks for stopping by, your upvotes, comments and reblogs are truly appreciated.

.gb17ch.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency