Successful or a Failure?

Hello solid steemer!
How do you imagine yourself in the future? What do you think it is? Are you a successful? Or a failure?
images (1).jpeg
That question is always on my mind.

It's because we can't control our future right? But we can decide what will be our future like if you wanna get rich in the future then you have to finish your study to get a better job.

A good future is in our hands it's a matter of time.

But if you will choose to be failure then don't do something that will make you a successful person in the future, but I know there's no person who wish to be a failure.

Most of us will do everything just to be a successful person in different aspects in our life. The reason why we are improving ourselves to be better is because we want to succeed.

The reason why we study is to graduate, to have a good job, to earn good salary, to make our parents proud. We all know that not all of us have a parents that can support us in our study because of a financial problem.

I'm so thankful and proud to have a parents that is very concern on my study. The reason why I study hard is because of my family, the family that is very important to me, the family that I can't afford to loss.

I don't know what will be my future but one thing is for sure. I will be successful and in that day. My family will be proud of me especially my idol which is my father.

How about you? what do you think will be your future? let me know it in the comment section below.

THANK YOU FOR READING

PHOTO CREDIT:
https://www.google.com.ph/amp/s/leadingwithtrust.com/2015/02/02/4-ways-to-transform-failure-into-success/amp/

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now