This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

[VIDEOS] Yoga PROGRESS, failing and trying...


Hello! 

I'm bringing today two - not so glamorous - videos of a real struggle that not everything is always possible - lol! The struggle is real, I guess thats the sentence of my life 😂

Another video that I find funny is the next one, since I was so freaking happy for just being able to lift my legs off the floor, even if woobly! And not that I'm the handstand master of the year, but come on... haha! 


Changing subjects really quick here, I'm still a bit lost in Steemit, as how to post certain things, where to find certain posts, I'm still trying to get used to it. For example, I tried to delete a post but no lucky, apparently theres no way to do that? Also, I tried to share a video from my Google Drive, and nada too. Besides that, Steemit rocks! ❤️


Hugs,

Bea!