This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Considering its monday, wanna read a little rant? πŸ˜…


Hey, steemians.

How's your monday so far? I mean, considering it's monday... 

I had such a great weekend, cleaned the entire house on saturday, went to a concert saturday night - a reggae concert, but it was quite good - on sunday I had lunch with my fianceé's family and slept the entire afternoon! Oh, also had japanese food with a couple of friends at night, which is currently my favorite food 😚

And today... It has been a typical working day, lots to do, people requesting stuff, and specially "changes" - "Oh, I love it, but can you..." πŸ˜“  - hahaha posting here is hard because I wish i could post only happy and inspirational stuff, but if I'm going to blog daily about my life, there will be mondays to rant about, right? 

Sometimes I caught myself thinking if what I do is ART or just business, since I dont always get to do whatever my creative brain wants, it's all about what my client wants... conflicting. 


And then theres the deadlines, the requests, the demands, the days that I'm simply not inspired enough to do art, but I have to do it anyways because of the business - Why do we have to pay for bills, who said so? πŸ˜…  

Im leaving you two of my latest artworks, and thank you for reading this short rant, I'm much better right now to keep facing the rest of my monday - haha! 

I'm still debating with myself wether I should do more posts about yoga, art or simply about my boring life? - lol - what do you think, any suggestions? 

Thanks for reading so far, If you feel like chatting to me on comments, that will be sweet - considering its πŸ’€ monday πŸ’€  - hahaha


Hugs,

Bea!