This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

BE THE WAVE

IMG_1747.jpg

I decided to use a picture I took at the beach of a wave coming to shore. The wave is powerful moving across the world like energy moves across the universe. Nothing stops it from making it to shore. Things get in the wave's way but the wave just keeps moving getting more powerful as it moves. Humans are similar. Most of us not all of us but most of have goals. There's things we want to do so badly but something always happens. There's no such thing as a smooth life. No matter who you are there's always going to be something to deal with it. You either deal with it becoming stronger and keep moving forward or you give up and stand still. Something the army taught me that will stay with me for life and I shall past it on to my son. That one thing is to adapt. You can plan something and if something happens just adapt to whatever happens and keep moving forward. Never allow anything to stop you from moving forward not even yourself just "BE THE WAVE"