RE: RE: HOW TO RELEASE THE BATTLES.
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW TO RELEASE THE BATTLES.

RE: HOW TO RELEASE THE BATTLES.

I don't believe this:

Each person has his own battles that he will have to liberate in the spiritual world with the POWER OF THE HOLY SPIRIT ...
Because he has said that he has not left us alone and that he is going ahead of us, opening the way, breaking hills and opening doors and the road where there is none.

I don't think it's biblical. There are some problems in life that are never resolved. No matter how much we pray. Because sinful people refuse to repent of the evil that they're doing to us. Or because we can't get hired for the job that we went to college for and used to do. There can be parts of our lives where the doors are closed and God never seems to open them.

I'm 59. I have two sisters that still hate me for things that happened 30 years ago or more. One goes to church and claims to be a Christian but she has absolutely no fear of God.

My first wife had two stillborn children before she died at the age of 30 back in 1992. I had a hard time working after that. I couldn't sleep or concentrate. I lost my accounting job. I've never had a permanent accounting job since. I did temp work for awhile. I had my own eBay business. I've spent the last four years working part time for an animal shelter. It's now been 10 years since I even did temporary work although I worked for the Census for 5 months back in 2010.

If you're young in the Lord it's easy to think that God will give you victory over all your problems. But that's not reality.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now