Discover The World Together #2 : Let's Walk In Regent Street In London !

Regent street.png

Hello everyone ! I wanted to share with you my experience walking in Regent Street during Summer Street 2017 in London ! It's a street from Oxford Circus station to Piccadilly station !

Sun was awesome ... Snaps are made with an iPhone 6s.

Let's begin the tour at Oxford Circus !

IMG_2645.jpg

The city has installed some stuff for the event

IMG_2647.jpg

As you can see there is a lot of people in the street when there is sun ! 😅

IMG_2652.jpg

There are many stands where you can buy ice cream, snacks, and even champagne !

IMG_2656.jpg

Also there is some street music ! I've seen a band singing all Disney music themes ! Really great !

IMG_2658.jpg

A bit of Despicable me 3 advertise 😅, it is great for kids !

IMG_2664.jpg

IMG_2803.jpg

Finally I arrive at the end of the walk !

IMG_2789.jpg

Here is the final step: Piccadilly station !

IMG_2793.jpg

I hope you enjoyed this fantastic tour !

Here are other awesome articles I wrote about Discover The World Together:

Don't hesitate to give me your feedbacks in comments and to follow me for more awesome articles ! 🙂

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now