THANKS TO STEEMIT

HELLO STEEMİT:))

When ı start steemit ı didnt know ı really can earn Money or not ! Because I never temp to write blog or anything else .
So I just wanna try one time and I earn Money . I just want thank with do something good.
So today ı went to bank and get little money which ı earn while ı doing steemit . And I bought cat food for give to Street cat .

In Turkey have many Street cat near rubbish bin . You can think that Street cat/animal how hard when they live outside. No have food , water even when they stay Street not safe , well,, Its cause of some people or another animal. I have been trying care Street cat since ı young . Because when I young I lived house which have garden and there came many cat for find food :)) so I just like care them ! well , when I young ı just can share what ı eat that time and not with many cat :(( Because I didnt have any Money in my wallet . So finally thanks to steemit users ı earn my own Money and I start care Street cat.
So today I went anywhere else where cat can live . It’s miracle that when I try feed there Show up many cat :)) There was many kind of cat who pregnant , kitten and normal :)) First I wanna give many food but I was nervous about cat food . I f I give many can be bad so I try give little little each cat .
IF SOMEONE KNOW ABOUT İT PLEASE SHARE TO ME BECAUSE I WANNA DO İT EVERY WEEKS
I don’t know how many cat ı feed today . But it was not easy than ı think :(( when ı try give food to cat some people came and talk to me about ‘ Dont give food to cat’ the reason is cat are enter their garden or house I can respect that their dont want Street cat enter their home but That is not mean they have to be not eat food. Not only people need eat food! So I really angry about it.
And I felt how people effect to animal . When I feed cat some cats are just come and eat food or come to me . but some cats afraid even hungry and wanna eat food they didnt come till ı far away .
And another poınt that I didnt think about kitten cat food :(( I regret about it . So I will buy also kitten food next time :))
This was very very meaningful time for me I wanna share it for thanks to Steemit. Even small Money can make big and beautiful happen.So Let’s look this sweet Street cat:))

I know have many photo but I just wanna share all witout pass. I was so happy when I do it

SO THANK YOU FOR READ:)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center