February 2021 stuff

It’s been over two weeks since I last posted on HIVE. 😯

I’ve managed to still be able to vote and curate via the ace @ecency app, but writing hasn’t been at the top of my list recently.

I don’t quite know where the time has gone.
Things have been busier than ever, mainly with the house sale.

img_9068.png

Juggling viewings, solicitor stuff, negotiating prices, more viewings, mortgage stuff and everything in between.
It’s pretty exhausting. And we’ve not even had the trauma of moving yet.

All that whilst trying to keep a young family upbeat during this never ending circus of a lockdown here in the UK.

My son also had his birthday, which was a lot of work in itself.

The best present would be to see his friends but sadly that couldn’t happen 😔

Things could be better. Things could be worse.

Today I’ve been sorting out my office which has been awash with stuff from the house that I dumped there to put on eBay. Finally got around to sticking 5 items on eBay which should make us a few quid back.

I’m going to miss my drums but there’s no space anymore for them..

img_9014.heic

img_9010.heic

I’ve got a couple of music video shoots coming up in the near future too. As well as my more consistent live streaming work for my corporate client.
I’m looking forward to the music videos.
We’re shooting on a RED camera for the first time.

img_9069.heic

And I’ve got in some neon lights.

img_9016.heic

Anyway, I’m not sure what this post is really. Other than I want to stay connected to the Hive family. I’m still here.

I’ve got a big project to share with you in my next post :)

Cheers for reading, @ashtv.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency