This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

The BAR

thebar.jpg

-I have so much to say! Hello???

There were few people around. I thought this the perfect opportunity to speak up my mind. But strangely nobody seems to be interested what I have got to say.

Isn’t this speaking corner of Hyde Park? Description I have read on the internet saying: “A Speakers' Corner is an area where open-air public speaking, debate and discussion are allowed. “ I will talk anyway. Even tough if I come across like I am talking to myself.

-When did we lose our compassion to each other? Did it happen when we disconnected from ourselves? Why there is so much greed in the world? I don’t think these are any human qualities. How can I make it better? Maybe even I am not doing enough, contributing enough to human consciousness…I want to change this, help me to help each other to make the first step!!!!

I got so much into what I was saying, I did not realize there were almost twenty people gathered around. But there was no reaction from the crowd. They were all looking blank. Then I saw one guy approaching to where I was standing. He came close and stood exactly where I was then start talking.

I almost felt like his body merged with mine and I looked up my hands, they were his hands. So this was not only a feeling. I became him. However, I could not hear any of his thoughts or feelings.

I closed my eyes and try to imagine my own body and self then when I opened my eyes I was standing in a coffee shop.

-How did I get here?

-Excuse me? Someone said.

-My God! Can you see me? Hear me?

-Excuse me, you forgot your change, he shouted.

Then I realized he was talking to the lady behind me. I turned around and had one step toward her. Yet again I found myself merging with this lady.

-What is going on? I shouted in my head.

-Calm down child, you are in a safe place? Someone responds.

-Who and where are you? How can I be in a safe place if I just keep merging my soul with strangers and losing my physical body?

-You are not really here my darling. Please trust!

I had no other choice but listen to the voice. And I connected with something within me brings up the trust.

When I opened my eyes, I was surrounded by people, they were hundreds of them.

-What is this place? I whispered to the man next to me. Not expecting to get any answer.

-You died. He said. Then he disappeared, he was smiling.

-What did he mean by I died? I shouted. My reaction was apparently too loud, all hundreds of people’s head turned towards me.

-Be quiet, if you ever want to leave. Someone said.

I must be losing my mind. I don’t recall any experience of accident, illness etc to cause my death. How is that possible, I thought.

-Close your eyes! Someone shouted, this time command was for everyone. So, I closed my eyes.

-Excuse me! Can you see me? I asked. I found myself on a back garden of a bar.

-Of course, I see you. A guy who was smoking responded.

-Apparently, I died!

-You seem pretty much alive to me! He replied.

-Oh great! I said.

-Tell me do you know how did you die? Like this? Then he pointed a gun and shot me.

I remember now! I was in this bar, went out to the garden for a smoke. There was some argument between few drunk people then I left. I was thinking about when we lost our compassion to each other.

Apparently, I’ve never left the bar…