Emanual Jackson

Arrested for beating a police officer with a bat, plus the usual "unlawful entry on restricted building" charge. He was arrested on Jan. 19th and the article was updated today.

ejackson00.jpeg

I was unable to determine if this person was pro-trump or pro-antifa-biden because none of the articles said which one.

I know that most protesters made it clear that backpacks would not be permitted on the national mall and they found another way to bring their snacks and belongings to the protest. The violent people who broke in all had backpacks I had noticed.

EJackson1.jpeg

I say pro-antifa-biden above because if you type "antifa.com" into your browser, it goes directly to the whitehouse.gov website. Months ago it would go to a donation page which directly funded Biden.

I am hoping they find other crimes to arrest people for so I don't end up cataloging Capitol false flag participants.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency