This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Cemetery trip + A quick hello

Hi friends,

I can’t wait to get back to showing everyone cool weird stuff, and to get back into the kitchen! I’ve spent the past couple of days resting and trying to get back into the groove of things; stress really can take a toll on you. Luckily I am in very good company, and that makes it a lot easier to pull myself back together. Attaching a few more photos I’ve taken recently that make me feel more like “me” again. (If anyone remembers my human skull, “the Gentleman” is still kicking around and doing well and makes an appearance in one of them.) the first few photos are from a wonderful trip I took to one of our local cemeteries. I always have such a wonderful, peaceful time there. We even visited the pond and met some friendly little turtles.

Hope everyone is still staying healthy and safe!

img_5585.png

img_5586.png

img_5587.png

img_5577.jpg

img_5579.jpg

img_5571.png