Friday evening. At last! 😊

Another busy week is over. The heat was added to the problems ... But we held out and are now waiting for a well-deserved rest. Since I work as a freelancer, it is very important for me to organize a work and rest schedule. When you leave her house, it seems that you can rest at any moment, but this is not so. As a result, you get more tired than when you work in the office!

image.png

So, finishing touches for the long awaited weekend! First, remove the cat Anfisa from the fence! She recently dared to go out for a walk in the yard and now she constantly gets into petty troubles!

image.png

Treat mice with strawberries. This wonderfully tasty berry is already ripe. Me, mice and squirrel are very happy about this.

image.png

image.png

image.png

My bushes have bloomed. I don't remember the names. The first is called garden jasmine, but this is a misnomer. But it is not important! The main thing is that the garden is filled with an amazing delicate aroma!

image.png

image.png

image.png

The dogs Athos, Toffa and Bilbo are making sure that I don't forget to do whatever is necessary before we all go into the house and go to bed.

image.png

image.png

My climbing rose. I can not help but boast it again 😉

Star keeps track of whether the rabbits got enough hay.
image.png

And the last big news of this workweek: we've almost finished renovating the lobby on the first floor! All this time I thought it would be there. I was thinking about a chair ... or an aquarium ... or a flower stand ... But now I realize that I only want to see my yoga mat there!

image.png

Love you all and I wish you all a great weekend!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency