Sea. Beach and I) Hello everyone) I'm new here. Nice to meet you)

Hello ! My name is Anastasia.

I live in Ukraine. I am 28 years old. I really love the sea, the beach, the sand, I like to bathe in the moonlight. I like to ride a bicycle. And I spend time with friends in nature) I eat shish kebab, I laugh a lot) I'm a master of eyelash extensions) I really love my work, I like making our girls even more beautiful) I like to drive a car, although if it's a good road, recently I rode on a terrible road to the sea, but it did not stop me from having a good time) And the world again reminded me how tight he was, on vacation I met my cousin with the children and with her friends)

that's what happens) I hope that there will be a place and for me, my little adventures and photos rest)

I will be glad to meet you)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now