I'm not a bird today I'm anabelle the bitter

At the moment, she does not speak of the pale, ethereal, dreamy and aspiring to freedom.

I have become Anabelle again and I am more than bad as usual.

I do not understand, and I do not know why people, no matter how close they are to you, can not have a relationship as healthy as their mouths claim to have. Always in appearances and words, sometimes, in actions, things are much better, they are usually adorned by a love aurea and pastel colors that blind you. I do not say they are all degenerates, not ... but why paint the pink fuchsia, why exaggerate a sincerity or a good feeling.

Let's be honest with ourselves and with our feelings towards others, we do not have to pretend anything, that in the end comes everything is noticed.7109630048b96af0bff6c60f4946dae9.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now