I Almost Crumbled Out Of Stress Just Like This Wall

tk1pa4ri4k.jpg
We were surprised to see in the morning the collapsed wall that separates us from our neighbor. The whole of it had given up and crumbled, I was thinking that it could be the rain or perhaps it's an old wall. We're renting this place only that's why I am just guessing.
hpxe2mxbee.jpg
A week ago I already harvested all the vegetables that I could. Then uprooted the yams and didn't plant a new batch because we are planning to move to a new place that is near our store. On the photo above I can see the house of our neighbor. I'm sure they were laughing at the sight of this poor old wall. I'm no longer bothered because we are moving anyway. Good luck to the new occupant then.
yd5k9p8n2u.jpg
Yesterday was the last day at the hospital as my dad was cleared by the doctor and was sent home. I felt like this wall I almost crumbled too because of the physical stress and sleeplessness. Thank goodness we are now home and done with the hospital. The processing of the hospital bill took half of the day and we reached home early night time. That was the longest wait I had.

Thanks for dropping by guys hope you had a great day

Ally

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency