This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Time is precious

I havent been able to be on Steemit much, I dont have a traditional office job so Im not always in front of a computer and when I am, its normally with an actual purpose.

I would actually love to update more often and write some meaningful posts, but thats life at the moment for me.

For now. I can atleast share some cool poetry Ive been reading.
Rupi Kaur- The sun and her flowers
This quote is actually very apt to my post haha.

Did I mention that my coffee roaster broke and its been out of action for 3months but Im back in the game and roasting some delicious stuff!

Also, between running two small
businesses, juggling a SARS audit, helping on accounts for a friend's business, roasting coffee and opening up a retail space coffee shop I make sandwiches with slices of cheese and ham.