This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

The Best Way To Describe Today's Society

I don't know if you have watched this short cartoon or not but for me it is the best video description of our current society which makes very clear the way "it's being run" nowadays for us.

Credits to Steve Cutts on youtube for this masterpiece. Felt just like a cold shower watching his video. Tell me what do you think about it, if you have the patience to spend four minutes of your life watching the cartoon. I'd say it's worth it.

Aaand if you feel like this post offends somehow the quality standards that you expect from me or that you feel should be respected on Steem, flag the shit out of it. I really don't mind. It's just a video that I had to share though.

Thanks for attention,
Adrian