RE: RE: This is a letter I wrote to my son on his 17th birthday.
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is a letter I wrote to my son on his 17th birthday.

RE: This is a letter I wrote to my son on his 17th birthday.

Thank you for your kind words. The letter was written 7 years ago, but I chanced across it recently when searching for something else and immediately re-posted it on my sons Facebook page. My name is Duncan Walker, and I have had a book bubbling inside me for years - but I still need to connect the last few dots before it can manifest into reality and I also need to take into account the imminent and massive upheaval of western capitalist society that I predict we will see before the year is out, when the (untalked about) derivatives bubble bursts. My title has always been "You are the Architect of your Life" . It would be aimed at young adults and (hopefully) empower them to take control of their own destiny instead of conforming to a broken system.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center