Greetings, steemit community!

As a (L)libertarian, I believe there are no caveats to human rights:

  1. Pick the one that does not require the use of force against another human being to accomplish it’s goals:
    A) War
    B) Murder
    C) Rape
    D) Slavery
    E) Theft
    F) Taxation

  2. Today, I will use ________ as my justification for the use of government as a proxy to force other people to give their money to be spent on things I believe should be important to other people. If they resist their Property being stolen for my cause, then I approve of their losing their remaining human rights to Liberty and, if that is resisted, then their right to Life will also be forfeit.

    A. Social Justice
    B. Allah/God/Buddha/etc
    C. The wealth and power of myself and friends
    D. None of the above: I actually support, and know what human rights are.

BONUS QUESTION:
Pick the one human right violation used by governments to commit the remaing human rights violations against their own citizens:

A. War
B. Murder
C. Rape
D. Slavery
E. Theft
F. Taxation

*If you answered Taxation is Theft, double your score!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center