Lettering Daily Practice #15

Hello everyone.

Today I have struggled to complete my lettering daily practice. I honestly thought these strokes would be easier but I was wrong. The letter O for being a circle requires a lot of precision and a sense of space for the shape to be aesthetic. However, I managed to make some "acceptable" ones and I will share them with you as follows.


Due to what happened today I have decided to research a little because I know that some exercises can be done to achieve better fluidity in the strokes.


Constancy, discipline, and willingness to get things done are the keys to success. Maybe I should modify my daily practice routine and postpone my plans a bit. However, this does not mean that I will not succeed.


Thanks for reading. See you in my upcoming post.

Best wishes.

Rima ❤

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency