This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Hello! Happy Saturday & THANK YOU to All of My Followers & Future Friends!

Happy Saturday friends!

I hope your day is as STEEMy as you are!


I am thankful to be part of the STEEMIT Community and I just want to say to each of my followers THANK YOU for accepting me into part of your circle! I always reciprocate the follow - sometimes it takes a day or two, but I am sure to check my followers list often to do so.

Being here with all of you is teaching me alot and helping me grow in so many ways. For starters my self discipline & consistency are improving with each #letsgrowtogether post I make. Plus it's also a portal for me to connect with fellow Steemers in a way that helps us mutually grow slowly but steadily here. I really dig that alot, as I plan to be a life long Steemian and hope to make lasting friendships here.

I am also learning about the crypto world and blockchain technology, other cultures, art and that there really is still TRUE humanity here on earth. It's refreshing! and officially among my top Happy Places 😍. Honestly, the list goes on & on but to sum it up I will say this: All of this is very exciting and inspiring. There is so much potential, authenticity and sincerity here in this one place it blows my mind!

I want you to know that all of you totally ROCK and I hope you have the greatest day!

📣📣📣

For those interested in joining my Let's Grow Together endeavor I have included the most recent links below.

Let's go FULL STEEM AHEAD! & Thank You again Friends!

📣📣📣

September 3

September 4

September 5

September 6

September 7

September 8

September 9

A total of 7.375 SBD has been shared to date with voters since the first Let's Grow Together post on 8.12.17. I look forward to sharing many more SBD's as we GrOw!

As I continue to accumulate STEEMPOWER (I am saving my pennies to buy STEEM and have NO INTENTIONS of powering down anytime soon. Every bit of SP that I earn is here to stay and help me help you and many others. I would like to save up and use my SBD towards STEEMIT promotion things like business cards, tshirts, etc. The proof will ALWAYS be reflected in my wallet and when I purchase STEEMIT related items with liquid funds I will be sure to make a blog post about/showcasing them.


'Thank You' Image Source

I believe in STEEMIT & YOU! That's why Your Steemian Friend @karmashine's blog is dedicated to recruitment, community support & development of mutually beneficial relationships & opportunities (including FREE DAILY SBD, RESTEEMS & MORE!) I will also occasionally share some of my personal art and other things along the way. Thank you for reading/viewing!

Happy Steeming!