Dear Life (Entry 1/Day 4) Getting My Mind Right

Listening to some Soul Food and learning more about my bio-bubble on this rainy day so I can fine tune & maintain my starship ;)

Thank you to The Light Worker's Media for this gem.

Looks like I am going to be easing up on the coffee and cutting back on some of my favorite foods :0)


Fall in Fryeburg SBD Share has been sent to:

@johano, @happyhousewife, @uxair, @rahulsharmaitm, @dankh, @karmashine, @honolulu, @ahhjoeinhk, @wanareis, @mazwan145, @thesteemtree, @japa, @nee, @cryptobk, @steemisthebest, @skreza, @auskiwi, @slywest, @skyrockzzz, @shawaman087, @andreja, @sames, @jimybpt, @hga777, @khellyshan, @thereikiforest, @otage, @rayogundead


If you have enjoyed this content and would like to support my blog please know that your upvote is greatly appreciated! In fact, your upvote is considered STEEMteamwork to me. This means by supporting my post with your upvote you will also earn a portion of the SBD this post earns. (Payout is made within 24-48 hours after post closing/7 days with the SBD earnings being equally distributed to all supporting voters).

Isn't that WICKED AWESOME! Plus you earn curation rewards on top of that. Super cool!!

Thank you again for reading and in advance for your support! Cheers & Happy Steeming

Love, @karmashine


Proud to be an SBD sharer since 8/12/17 (check my wallet for proof of integrity)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now