Dear Life (Day 2 Entry 1) Fall Cleaning with Friends (7 Photos)

So the past couple days I have been deeply immersed in helping our longtime friend @khigley with some fall cleaning alongside @thereikiforest & Farmer G.

On top of that, I got called in to work, so I have had very little time for Steeming which bites because the more time I do invest in Steeming the more I am loving it. But such is life - we gotta do what we gotta do, right?

Anyways, here are some photos of before we got started. I have a bunch more to upload as well. All of these pictures were taken by me, including the ones to follow in coming posts showing our progress and more of the areas we worked in. I hope that you like them.

It was alot of hard work, but it's always worth it!



20171003_123238.jpg

20171003_123215.jpg



20171003_123233.jpg

20171003_123132.jpg



If you have enjoyed this content and would like to support my blog please know that your upvote is greatly appreciated! In fact, your upvote is considered STEEMteamwork to me. This means by supporting my post with your upvote you will also earn a portion of the SBD this post earns. (Payout is made within 24-48 hours after post closing/7 days with the SBD earnings being equally distributed to all supporting voters).

Isn't that WICKED AWESOME! Plus you earn curation rewards on top of that. Super cool!!

Thank you again for reading and in advance for your support! Cheers & Happy Steeming

Love, @karmashine


Proud to be an SBD sharer since 8/12/17 (check my wallet for proof of integrity)


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now