This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

A lesson of my life #1

bart-larue-314562-unsplash.jpg

Image Source


Hello my dear steemians,

Today, I'm going to share a very short but a very important lesson of my life.
Always listen to your heart because the heart always speaks right and gives courage to fulfill your dreams. Somewhere in my life, I felt somewhere in my heart that my heart began to be heavy on my heart. This happens somewhere in our life that if we can not choose one thing then we have only two things either we listen to our hearts or our brains and I have always listened to your heart and want to hear your heart even further, because the mind always thinks only about being and the heart is about everyone.

DQmaDAr38hQJhET75FKE74AmjBK56CwnWCtT8X3CdDxiDxY.png

rawpixel-555901-unsplash.jpg
Image Source


This thing has been told to me by my favourite teacher, which I still remember and I will remember till my last time.

DQmaDAr38hQJhET75FKE74AmjBK56CwnWCtT8X3CdDxiDxY.png

erik-witsoe-618924-unsplash.jpg
Image Source


It is not necessary that we always think about ourselves and always bring a smile on the face of another who is happy to meet our hearts and not any money can not buy.

So, always listen to your heart.

DQmaDAr38hQJhET75FKE74AmjBK56CwnWCtT8X3CdDxiDxY.png

Thanks for reading.💙

QmbnHDdUwVamy3om2mPFsB9CdrHU6WxrVG1BJFP9uFp49m.png

@stardivine