Milestone achieved 100 Hive power/Hito conseguido 100 Hive power

After achieving my first goal of accumulating 100 Leo Power today I have achieved my second milestone and perhaps the most important so far to have 100 Hive Power.
It is not that I will have great healing power from now on, but it will allow me to comment more calmly without thinking that I am going to run out of resources.
It is also a step towards the rest of the objectives that if they allow me to have a good healing power. The next 200 Hive Power target.
I have needed more than 700 posts. How many do you think I will need to be able to achieve it?

Hive.png

Despues de conseguir mi primer objetivo de acumular 100 Leo Power hoy he conseguido mi segundo hito y quizas el mas importante hasta ahora tener 100 Hive Power.
No es que vaya a tener un gran poder de curacion a partir de ahora pero si que me permitira comentar con mas tranquilidad sin pensar que me voy a quedar sin recursos.
Ademas es un paso mas hacia el resto de objetivos que si me permitan tener un buen poder de curacion. El proximo objetivo 200 Hive Power.
He necesitado mas de 700 post. Cuantos creeis que necesitare para poder alcanzarlo?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency