Hive is now bigger than Steem..🌻

Hello CryptoFans..😁

I don't know if this has ever happened before, at least, I have never seen it before...HIVE is now bigger, has a higher ranking on Coinmarketcap, than STEEM...

Screenshot from coinmarketcap.com..

HIVE is now number 182, and I believe that the next weeks we are going to climb even higher....Top 100 is definitely within reach, with all the interesting things that are going on right now on the HIVE-Blockchain...More than 5000 new users are coming in daily, mainly due to the @splinterlands success...

The last few weeks I have been powering up my HIVE account, powering up my LEO stake, been buying #UTOPIS, #BROCOIN and #DHEDGE coins, to earn some more passive income...Seems like this was a very good thing to do, and I'm going to be investing more in the weeks to come....No doubt about that..!!..

SPS-TOKEN..

After some time with decling prices, the last 24 hours have been very good for the SPS-investors.....

Screenshot from Coinmarketcap.com..

I'm still having some difficulties trying to figure out what the fair value is on the SPS-token, it is still new, and still bouncing up and down, trying to find the right price... But I'm pretty sure that valuation is rather low, and at some point, investors are going to find out..😁..

Who knows what will happen if SPS is being listed on some of the bigger exchanges...Coinbase for example...

Well we are just going to have to wait and find out....I'm still staking my SPS, to maximize my airdrop earnings....What do you think??




Well, that was what i wanted to share with you today... Hope that you enjoyed...





Want to Play an Earn???


Play to Earn...Join Dcrops..right here..!!..





Didn't join Splinterlands yet..??..



Click here if you want to Play and Earn





If you liked this post, please feel free to upgoat, follow and reblog..🌻


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency