Hive at 1.15$ This Night. Did you miss it ?

Oh! What a night! Hive went up all the way to 1.15 like it was nothing blasting the old ATH and reaching for the moon... almost.
it's now resting at 0.88$.

HIVEUSDT_2021-09-04_07-00-36.png

Price may pullback to get fresh air (more $$$) at .70 that we're we have our first strong support. 65-67 can be a safe buying zone.
We'll have to wait to see where the daily candle closes, but we can already say that the first target we have to reconquer is 0.96$ and then we can reach for 1.15.

téléchargement (1).png

Is it over, will a be missing out if I don't sale my hive right now? Are we going back to .11$ ?
The true is I don't know. But I DK about you, but I' here the long term. Hive is just starting unleashing is potential.
The @leofinance team is rolling out a new mobile app: @leofinance/leofinance-weekly-dev-update-5-or-mobile-app-rollout-hp-leasing-usd125k-cub-burned

That's the kind of development that will bring more users to Hive. And I won't start again on Splinterlands, but the facts are here...
image (1).png

(source)@penguinpablo/daily-hive-stats-report-friday-september-3-2021

So, from my POV, no, it's not over. Far from it! My advice: Power up, Post, Learn, Curate and Engage... and now Play and Earn.

Thank you again for reading me.
Good luck and good Profits.
GGP


Not financial advice just my opinion! DYOR
EARN FREE CRYPTO

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency