Today was a hectic day and I used @swap.app to make fast token purchases

It was a really hectic day today with on-going work and meetings, hence, using @swap.app really helped me to make that fast token purchases and it really worked!

img_0.021753664494011296.jpg

With only a few steps involved which is by transferring to swap.app and with memo: your token, you can then wait for your token to be transferred to your account. It can be fast, but it depends on the market as well but I can guarantee that it is easy and simple to use.

img_0.18150682703524312.jpg

Once you are done with the authorization, your token will be in your wallet before you know it! In the event anything goes wrong, such as low market liquidation or token isn't available, usually, you will get a return memo with Hive returned back to you. Just make sure to let the team now in the event you face a problem.

img_0.5904001847198889.jpg

Bought some $CTP and $NEOXAG because those are some of my favourite tokens. They have some of the promising projects happening on Hive and purchasing their token is my style of showing support!

img_0.2776466477994546.jpg

I'm just glad that I bought these tokens. Personally, I feel Hive have the most continuous progress, consistent growth and awesome communities around decentralized blockchain.

Despite the busyness, I always power-up!

img_0.17098560358113973.jpg

Consistent Power-up to me is one of the ways to grow myself in this blockchain. Making addition Power-up aside from curation reward to me is a long term investment. I love the idea of building and growing at the same time.

img_0.08200832173543725.jpg

Besides that, I also look into purchasing $10 worth of Hive. To me, I took this from a view of long term investment. Plus, I am able to grow my investment in terms of reward too! But, the best of all, I get to know more people and learn from them, that is priceless!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency